Basic B – Bahasa Indonesia Regular 22-Oct-19

Course Fee

$595.00

Duration

12 weeks / 12 sessions

Start Date

22 Oct 2019

Last updated

15 Oct 2019

At the end of the Basic B course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand short conversations, messages & announcements
✓ Converse in a wider range of topics
✓ Write simple notes & messages
✓ Read and understand simple texts, advertisements & notices

Session Information

Session 1 Tue 22 Oct 14:00 -  16:00
Session 2 Tue 29 Oct 14:00 -  16:00
Session 3 Tue 05 Nov 14:00 -  16:00
Session 4 Tue 12 Nov 14:00 -  16:00
Session 5 Tue 19 Nov 14:00 -  16:00
Session 6 Tue 26 Nov 14:00 -  16:00
Session 7 Tue 03 Dec 14:00 -  16:00
Session 8 Tue 10 Dec 14:00 -  16:00
Session 9 Tue 17 Dec 14:00 -  16:00
Session 10 Tue 24 Dec 14:00 -  16:00
Session 11 Tue 31 Dec 14:00 -  16:00
Session 12 Tue 07 Jan 14:00 -  16:00

Our Basic B Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 12 weeks (1 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed the Basic A Course. To skip Basic A and join a Basic B Course, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Corporate Enquiry

Register Interest Form

  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY


  • Contact Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Other Courses Dates

Scroll to Top