Basic B – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 25-Nov-19

Course Fee

$495.00

Duration

6 weeks / 12 sessions

Start Date

25 Nov 2019

Last updated

28 Feb 2020

Duration: 06 weeks / 12 sessions

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Session Information

Our Basic B Bahasa Indonesia Regular Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and suitable for learners who have completed the Basic A Course. To skip Basic A and join a Basic B Course, learners will have to take and pass a placement test.

All lessons are conducted in English.


Sessions Information

Session 1 Mon 25 Nov 19:00 -  21:00
Session 2 Sat 30 Nov 14:30 -  16:30
Session 3 Mon 02 Dec 19:00 -  21:00
Session 4 Sat 07 Dec 14:30 -  16:30
Session 5 Mon 09 Dec 19:00 -  21:00
Session 6 Sat 14 Dec 14:30 -  16:30
Session 7 Mon 16 Dec 19:00 -  21:00
Session 8 Sat 21 Dec 14:30 -  16:30
Session 9 Mon 23 Dec 19:00 -  21:00
Session 10 Sat 28 Dec 14:30 -  16:30
Session 11 Mon 30 Dec 19:00 -  21:00
Session 12 Sat 04 Jan 14:30 -  16:30

Corporate Enquiry

Other Courses Dates

Scroll to Top