Basic A – Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated 12-Oct-19

Course Fee

$495.00

Duration

6 weeks / 12 sessions

Start Date

12 Oct 2019

Last updated

15 Oct 2019

At the end of the Basic A course, clients will be able to:
✓ Listen and understand basic Indonesian conversations
✓ Converse in basic Indonesian for simple interactions (ask & answer)
✓ Familiarize the basics of the Indonesian language
✓ Read and pronounce ANY Indonesian word

Session Information

Session 1 Sat 12 Oct 14:30 -  16:30
Session 2 Mon 14 Oct 19:00 -  21:00
Session 3 Sat 19 Oct 14:30 -  16:30
Session 4 Mon 21 Oct 19:00 -  21:00
Session 5 Sat 26 Oct 14:30 -  16:30
Session 6 Mon 28 Oct 19:00 -  21:00
Session 7 Sat 2 Nov 14:30 -  16:30
Session 8 Mon 4 Nov 19:00 -  21:00
Session 9 Sat 9 Nov 14:30 -  16:30
Session 10 Mon 11 Nov 19:00 -  21:00
Session 11 Sat 16 Nov 14:30 -  16:30
Session 12 Mon 18 Nov 19:00 -  21:00

Our Basic A Bahasa Indonesia Accelerated Course is run for 6 weeks (2 class per week) and open to anyone who wants to learn conversational basics of the language.

All lessons are conducted in English.

Venue

Skills Training Hub @ 175A Bencoolen Street #08-05 Burlington Square Offices

Corporate Enquiry

Register Interest Form

  • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY


  • Contact Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Other Courses Dates

Scroll to Top